Doctores



Doctor Piso Consultorio
Dra. Neyner Garcés 1 106 neynergarces@hotmail.com
Dra. Rosa Iralda Guerrero Nájera 1 108 rosita.guerrero@gmail.com
Dr. Angel Guevara 1 108 angel_gustavoguevarae@hotmail.com
Dra. Rocío Pazmiño Maldonado 1 102 rpazminom@gmail.com
Dra. Sonia Tello Astudillo 1 109 sonitatello@hotmail.com
Dr. Cristóbal Santacruz 1 101 cristobalsantacruz@yahoo.com
Dr. Edgar Barros 2 208 edigarmac@gmail.com
Dr. Oswaldo Patricio Espinel Burbano 2 207 espinel27@hotmail.com
Dr. Gustavo Cárdenas 2 202 cardelles@hotmail.com
Dra. Kateryne Cárdenas 2 202 kcardenasdp@hotmail.com
Dra. Myrian Montalvo R. 2 205 mmontalvo.axxis@hotmail.com
Dra. Lusy Paulyna Orellana Navarrete 2 204 lorellana@axxis.com.ec
Dr. Harvey Pazmiño 2 201 harveyestebanp@hotmail.com
Dr. Hugo Pazmiño 2 201 hugopazminoj@hotmail.com
Dr. Pastor Plúa 2 210 pastorplua1@hotmail.com
Dra. Guadalupe Santamaría Salvador 2 203 gsantama8@hotmail.com
Dr. Alberto Vaca Falconí 2 209 albertovacauro@hotmail.com
Dra. Olinda Guzmán Puga 2 209 oliguzpu@hotmail.com
Dr. Pablo José Torres 2 206 pablo.torresmd@gmail.com
Dra. Beatriz Augusta Narváez Castillo 3 301 beatrizanc@yahoo.es
Dr. Bolívar Baquero 3 308 bbaquero50@hotmail.com
Dr. Cristian Santiago Calero Moscoso 3 304 notienecorreo@gmail.com
Dr. Enrique Bermeo 3 304 info@fetalscan.com.ec
Dra. Aliz Adriana Borja Cabrera 3 305 alizborja@yahoo.es
Dr. Gonzalo Alonso Cabezas Murgueytio 3 306 alonsocabezas21@yahoo.com
Dra. Sonia Pamela Cabezas Pérez 3 306 pamcpe@yahoo.com
Dr. Max Ramiro Hidalgo Rojas 3 303 mrhidalgor1@hotmail.com
Dr. Juan Fernando Moscoso 3 302 info@moscosoplastica.com
Dr. Jorge Fabián Torres Velastegui 3 307 jofatorres@yahoo.com
Dr. Ramón Alfredo Uquillas Freire 3 310 roauf1950@yahoo.com
Dr. Oscar Luis Vaca Cevallos 3 309 accion333@hotmail.com
Dra. Mariela Yépez Martínez 3 308 marielayepezm2@hotmail.com
Dr. Ricardo Andrade 4 405 ricardoandradeh@yahoo.com
Dr. Fernando Bossano 4 406 info@axxis.com.ec
Dra. Lucía Calderón 4 406 calderonlc@yahoo.com
Dra. Cecilia Castelnuovo 4 401 cecilia.castelnuovo@gmail.com
Dra. Marcela Del Castillo 4 408 mardelc01@yahoo.com
Dr. Manuel Echeverría Córdova 4 408 maneche-maneche@hotmail.com
Dr. Jorge Oviedo 4 401 dr.jorgeoviedo@hotmail.com
Dra. Susana Sáenz 4 402 ssaenz1954@gmail.com
Dra. Marcela Sevilla 4 403 msevilla@axxis.com.ec
Dr. Diego Teran 4 403 dteran@axxis.com.ec
Dr. Oswaldo Charles Vásconez Hatt 4 407 malenam@andinanet.net
Dr. Diego Yépez Enríquez 4 404 pdeyepes@gmail.com
Dr. Sergio Barba 5 509 sergiobarbaecuador@yahoo.com
Dr. Hugo Barros 5 503 hbarros@ces.med.ec
Dr. Hugo Napoleón Benitez 5 507 hnbenitez@gmail.com
Dra. Paola Freire Acosta 5 506 pfreire@axxis.com.ec
Dr. Ricardo Freire Román 5 506 ricardofreireorl@hotmail.com
Dr. Francisco Guerra 5 505 drjfjguerra@hotmail.com
Dr. Jaime Ocha Sacoto 5 508 jaimeochoa03@hotmail.com
Dra. Fitha Vasquez 5 504 drafvasquez@gmail.com
Dr. Roberto Monesterolo 5 501 robertomonesterolo@gmail.com
Dr. Mario Ochoa L. 5 508 marioochoa84@hotmail.com
Dr. Hugo Santiago Barros 5 503 citas@cirugiadehombro.com.ec
Piso1 6 1000 axxis@axxis.com.ec
Piso2 6 2000 karlos1710@gmail.com
Piso3 6 3000 karlos1710@gmail.com
Piso4 6 4000 karlos1710@gmail.com
Piso5 6 5000 karlos1710@gmail.com
Mediconsult 6 107 karlos1710@gmail.com